Event Calender

3.05.2018, Thursday

4PM ZPP in Ostromecko: Concert for the 3rd of May „The Polish Spirit In Music By Zygmunt Noskowski”. Performers: Marzena Buchwald and Joanna Derenda-Łukasik

5PM AM, Palace in Lubostroń: CLXXXVIth Palace Concert. Works by: Chopin, Moniuszko, Karłowicz

5.05.2018, Saturday

12AM KPCK, Mill Island: Composing A Flower Carpet

8.05.2018, Tuesday

6PM BWA: Sebastian Krzywak: Flatten image – exhibition vernissage

9.05.2918, Wednesday

7PM FP: Baroque Music With The Master. Chamber Orchestra Capella Bydgostiensis, Paul Esswood (conductor), Jolanta Pawlikowska-Kowalska (soprano), Ewelina Rakoca-Larcher (mezzosoprano)

11.05.2018, Friday

5PM „New Music 2018”, Aula Copernicanum UKW, Kopernika 1: Serbian chamber music

7PM AM, FP concert hall: Diploma concert by students of the Bydgoszcz Academy Of Music: Ivan Shemchuk (piano), Jakub Kazieczko (piano)

7PM ON: Rigoletto – opera by Giuseppe Verdi

8PM „New Music 2018”, MCK: Electronic and improvised music concert

12.05.2018, Saturday

6PM „New Music 2018”, Aula Copernicanum UKW, Kopernika 1: Concert by composition class students from the Bydgoszcz Academy Of Music

13.05.2018, Sunday

10 and 11.30AM AM, Staszica 3: CXCIXth Music Morning For Children And Parents: Music For Every Season

5PM „New Music 2018”, Aula Copernicanum UKW, Kopernika: Concert by the composers from the Kujawsko-Pomorskie department of Polish Composers Association

14.05.2018, Monday

7PM MCK, Cafe Szpulka: Jazz Academy Club: Didier Lockwood

15.05.2018, Tuesday

7PM AM, Gdańska 20: CCLXXXIVth Bydgoszcz Music Morning. Big Band, soloists and ensembles from the Department Of Jazz

18.05.2018, Friday

7PM FP: 100 Years Of Independence. Pomeranian Philharmonic, Jakub Chrenowicz (conductor), Jan Lisiecki (piano)

7PM ON: Madama Butterfly – opera by Giacomo Puccini

11PM „New Music 2018”, Galeria Sztuki Nowoczesnej, Mennica 8: „Music Scores From Museums”

19.05.2018, Saturday

7PM ON: Madama Butterfly – opera by Giacomo Puccini

20.05.2018, Sunday

4PM Old Palace in Ostromecko: Recital by Mariusz Klimsiak, works by Schumann and Noskowski

6PM ON: Madama Butterfly – opera by Giacomo Puccini

24.05.2018, Thursday

7PM Galeria Wspólna, Batorego 1/3: Aleksandra Simińska: Road – vernissage

7PM AM, Staszica 3: CXXXIIth Organ Concert. João Vaz – organ (Lisbon), Maria Teresa Moliszewska – piano

25.05.2018, Friday

7PM FP: A Wonderful World Of Walt Disney – soundtracks from „Snow White”, „Beauty And The Beast”, „Pirates Of The Caribbean”, „The Flintstones”, „The Lord Of The Rings”

7PM ON: Love Potion – comedy opera by Gaetan Donizetti

26.05.2018, Saturday

7PM FP: Bond’s Girl – music themes from spy movies. FOR MOTHER’S DAY

7PM ON: Love Potion – comedy opera by Gaetan Donizetti

27.05.2018, Sunday

6PMON: Love Potion – comedy opera by Gaetan Donizetti

28.05.2018, Monday

6PM KPCK: Bułat Okudżawa – the most beautiful songs and ballads – concert