Event Calender

DECEMBER
21.12.2018, Friday

7PM FP: The Lord‘s Birthday – Christmas Carols Concert. Orchestra and 8 choirs participating in Singing Poland programme

22.12.2018, Saturday

4 and 6.30PM MCK: Christmas Concert Burning Star. Performed by the Song And Dance Ensemble „Płomienie”.

27.12.2018, Thursday

6PM KPCK: Concert: Jędrzej Kubiak and pre-war National instruments

28.12.2018, Friday

7PM ON: New Year‘s Eve-New Year Concert 2018/2019

29.12.2018, Saturday

4 and 7PMON: New Year‘s Eve-New Year Concert 2018/2019

5.30 MCK: The Metal Ending Of The Year. Performers: Evilence, Bright Ophidia, Cochise, Chainsaw i Hate.

30.12.2018, Sunday

5PM 4 and 8PM ON: New Year‘s Eve-New Year Concert 2018/2019

5 and 8PM FP: New Year‘s Eve Concerts in Polish (from Moniuszko to Kiepura)

31.12. 2018, Monday

4 and 8PM ON: New Year‘s Eve-New Year Concert 2018/2019

5 and 8PM FP: New Year‘s Eve Concerts in Polish (from Moniuszko to Kiepura)

9,30PM-1,30AM UM Bydgoszczy, Mostowa: New Year 2019. Starring Stefano Terrazzino with a band and Jose Torres & Havana Dreams

JANUARY
1.01.2019, Tuesday

5PM ON: New Year’s Concert 2019, music curator – Maciej Figas

4.01.2019, Friday

6PM KPCK, Salon Hoffman: OH, CAROL! Modern highlands folk music concert

7PM FP: New Year’s Concert. Pomeranian Philharmonic Orchestra, Maciej Niesiołowski (conductor), Anita Maszczyk (soprano), Michał Musioł (tenor)

5.01.2019, Saturday

7PM FP: New Year’s Concert. Pomeranian Philharmonic Orchestra, Maciej Niesiołowski (conductor), Anita Maszczyk (soprano), Michał Musioł (tenor)

6.01.2018, Sunday

2PM MCK: Christmas Concert The Star Is Burning performer by The Song And Dance Ensemble Flames

4PM, New Palace in Ostromecko: Gdańsk Teachers’ Choir – Concert For The New Year

7.01.2019, Monday

7PM MCK, Cafe Szpulka: Academy Of Jazz Club. Subject for a music discussion and concert: Antonio Carlosa Jobima

9.01.2019, Wednesday

5PM Towarzystwo Muzyczne, Skargi 7: Chamber Music Concert

12.01.2019, Saturday

7PM ON: The Gipsy Princess – operetta by Emmerich Kálmán

13.01.2019, Sunday

12AM AM, New Palace in Ostromecko: Academy For Children – New Year’s Meeting

4PM New Palace in Ostromecko: Arek Czernysz Trio – concert

4PM and 7PM AM, Pomeranian Philharmonic koncert hall: Carnival Concerts

6PM ON: The Gipsy Princess – operetta by Emmerich Kálmán

15.01.2019, Tuesday

7PM AM, Gdańska 20: Krzysztof Herdzin – „Piano solo”

16.01.2019, Wednesday

5PM Towarzystwo Muzyczne, Skargi 7: ,,Happiness Is That Moment That Lasts…”

20.01.2019, Sunday

4PM, New Palace in Ostromecko: „Just One Heart” – Joachim Perlik sings Czesław Niemen

25.01.2019, Friday

7PM FP: American Pops „East-West, Or From Broadway To Hollywood”. Pomeranian Philharmonic Orchestra, Mariusz Smolij (conductor)

26.01.2019, Saturday

7PM MCK: Guitar OFFensive – pARTyzant

27.01.2019, Sunday

11.30AM AM, Staszica 3: CCIVth Music Morning for children and parents – This Old Clock

12AM FP: Music Morning with Capella Bydgostiensis and a cake „For Grandmother And Grandfather”

4PM New Palace in Ostromecko: Traditional Caroling In Ostromecko – koncert performer by the City Singers Choir MCK conducted by Marta Ronek-Koślińska

6PM ON: Halka – opera by Stanisław Moniuszko

31.01.2019, Thursday

1 and 4PM ON: Magical Toys – chamber ballet for children

7PM MCK: Triple Record Premieres – Malediwy, Piegi, Ensemble Tuning